LIVE ENTERTAINMENT IS BACK @CAZALYS

JUL 2021
Fri 2nd Jul – Hot Ice from 6.15pm
Sat 3rd Jul – Big Jim from 6.15pm
Fri 9th Jul – Kickstart from 6.15pm
Sat 10th Jul – Mr Smith from 6.15pm
Fri 16th Jul – Fingerprint from 6.15pm
Sat 17th Jul – Mr Smith from 6.15pm
Fri 23rd Jul – 4 in a Groove from 6.15pm
Sat 24th Jul – Infinity Duo from 6.15pm
Fri 30th Jul – Carrizma from 6.15pm
Sat 31st Jul – Phil King from 6.15pm

AUG 2021

Fri 6th– 4 in a Groove from 6:15pm
Fri 13th – Carrizma from 6:15pm
Sat- 14th TBA from 6:15pm
Fri 20th Hot Ice from 6:15pm
Sat 21st Infinity Duo from 6:15pm
Fri 27th Kick start from 6:15pm
Sat 28th Big Jim from 6:15pm

Sep 2021

Fri 3rd Hot Ice from 6:15pm
Sat 4th Steve Williams from 6:15pm
Fri 10th Kick Start from 6:15pm
Sat 11th Big Jim from 6:15pm
Fri 17th Finger Print from 6:15pm
Sat 18th Infinity duo from 6:15pm
Fri 24th 4 in a Groove from 6:15pm
Sat 25th Rendezvous from 6:15pm

Oct 2021

Friday 1st Kick start from 6:15pm
Sat 4th Mr Smith from 6:15pm
Fri 8th Hot Ice from 6:15pm
Sat 9th Big Jim from 6:15pm
Fri 15th Fingerprint from 6:15pm
Sat 16th Infinity Duo from 6:15pm
Fri 22nd 4 in a Groove from 6:15pm
Sat 23rd Finding Time from 6:15pm
Fri 29th Carrizma from 6:15pm
Sat 30th Sunset from 6:15pm

November 2021

Fri 5th 4 in a Groove from 6:15pm
Sat 6th Mr Smith from 6:15pm
Fri 12th Finger print from 6:15pm
Sat 13th Carrizma from 6:15pm
Fri 19th Kick Start from 6:15pm
Sat 20th Mr Smith from 6:15pm
Fri 26th Hot Ice from 6:15pm
Sat 27th Sunset Ragga from 6:15pm

Dec 2021

Fri 3rd Hot Ice from 6:15pm
Sat 4th Mr Smith from 6:15pm
Tues 7th Carrizma and santa sack draws from 6:15pm
Fri 10th Fingerprint from 6:15pm
Sat 11th Big Jim from 6:15pm
Fri 17th 4 in a groove from 6:15pm
Sat 18th Infinity Duo from 6:15pm
Fri 24th Kick Start from 6:15pm
Fri 31st Finger print from 6:15pm